LHCB Monthly Meetings-2020

Meetings are the First Monday of each month at City Hall in Room 416 from 11am-1pm. 

Monday, January 06, 2020

2020 Monthly Meetings Dates:

Monday, January 06, 2020
Monday, February 03, 2020
Monday, March 02, 2020
Monday, April 06, 2020
Monday, May 04, 2020
Monday, June 01, 20201
Monday, July 06, 2020
Monday, August 03, 2020
Monday, September 07, 2020
Monday, October 05, 2020
Monday, November 02, 2020
Monday, December 07, 202