LHCB Monthly Meetings-2019

LHCB Monthly Meeting Announcements

2019 Monthly Meetings 

September

Monday September 9, 2019
11:00am-1:00pm
City Hall, 408

 

 

August

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
11:00am -1:00pm
Koret Auditorium in the San Francisco Main Library
100 Larkin St, San Francisco, CA

 

Monday, August 5, 2019
11:00am-1:00pm
City Hall, 416

(September’s Meeting will be held on September 9th)

 

July

Monday, July 1, 2019
11:00am-1:00pm
City Hall, 416

June 

Monday, June 3, 2019
11:00am-1:00pm
City Hall, 416

May 

Monday, May 6, 2019
11:00am-1:00pm
City Hall, 416

 

April 

Monday, April 1, 2019
11:00am-1:00pm
City Hall, 416

March 2019-Canceled for public memorial service to celebrate the life of Public Defender Adachi. 

Monday, March 4, 2019
11:00am-1:00pm
City Hall, 416

 

February 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019
11:00am-1:00pm
City Hall, 416

 

January 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019
11:00am-1:00pm
City Hall, 416

 


Click here for more archived information and meeting notices

Click here for more archived information and meeting minutes