Nomination Committee Members: Christin Evans (Chair) Joaquin Guerrero (Vice Chair) Katie Albright Mayor London Breed

Shireen McSpadden, Executive Director San Francisco Department of Homelessness and Supportive Housing

Commission Secretary Bridget Badasow

City & County of San Francisco Homelessness Oversight Commission's (HOC) Nomination Committee Meeting Cancellation Notice



The HOC's Nomination Committee will recess in May 2024 and resume on June 27, 2024, at The Department of Homelessness and Supportive Housing (HSH) Headquarters 440 Turk Street, 2nd floor Tenderloin Conference Room SF, CA 94102 Time: 10:00 AM

For all inquiries, please contact the Commission Secretary bridget.badasow@sfgov.org